Build18 Chairs


John Lore

John Lore

jlore@andrew.cmu.edu

Sam Westenberg

Sam Westenberg

swestenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Build18 Officers


Brandon Perez

Brandon Perez

bmperez@andrew.cmu.edu

Brandon Schmuck

Brandon Schmuck

bschmuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Robert Rudolph

Robert Rudolph

rrudolph@andrew.cmu.edu

Taichi Akiyama

Taichi Akiyama

taichia@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilan Biala

Ilan Biala

ibiala@andrew.cmu.edu

Build18 Officer Alumni


Aaron Reyes

Aaron Reyes

areyes@alumni.cmu.edu

Lucas Bruder

Lucas Bruder

lbruder@alumni.cmu.edu